Wood flooring – Made in the Black Forest

Parquet | Cottage flooring | Chateau flooring

Solid wood or multi-layer engineered flooring

Wood manufacture for floors & walls

We manufacture our boards to look aged, so that they look good for you. We have experience in this. Our family business has been around since 1989. Originally the Dielenschmiede worked with original reclaimed wood – until demand outstripped supply. In our factory at the edge of the Black Forest we developed our own process to give wooden surfaces this very special vintage look. Our solid wood and parquet floors have a dramatic aged and antique look as if recently reclaimed from a castle, monastery or manor. Imposing. Impressive. Steeped in history. But: They are new. And clean. And perfect to work with.

Wood flooring made of sustainable, high-quality oak

For our wooden floors we use German, French, that is to say Central European oak. Oak is a very hard wood and contains natural tannin, which we use to colour the surfaces. To protect the wood, only water-based products as well as natural oils and waxes are used to seal the surfaces. This creates easy-to-care-for surfaces which can be easily refreshed. In the case of any damage, they can also easily be repaired. Sanding is not required, even after years.

We offer our wooden floorboards in three different formats: Parquet, Cottage flooring and Chateau flooring.
All sizes are available as multi-layer engineered or solid wood.

Many can do good wood. We do so much more.

We create a unique experience for your home. It’s in our nature. After all, we are Black Forest.

That’s us

We as Dielenschmiede are a medium-sized family business on the edge of the Black Forest, between Baden-Baden and Freiburg.
Founded in 1989 by owner Erich Krause. The company originally exclusively processed reclaimed wood.
In addition to his wife Renate, his sons Dennis and Marcel, as well as his Irish daughter-in-law Zoe, have also arrived at the company and become an integral part of the day-to-day work. Many other motivated and hard-working “woodworms” stand beside the family and and help to tackle the daily challenges our discerning customers bring to our company.

 

Visit us!

See for yourself with a walk through our showroom between Baden-Baden and Freiburg, or in Zurich, Switzerland in the Bauarena Volketswil where 800m2 of sample flooring is laid, or we can visit you in your own home with our “rolling showroom“.

Hohberg opening hours: By appointment only!

Follow us on Instagram LINK

Dielenschmiede GmbH

Franckensteinstraße 1
77749 Hohberg
Germany

Contact

Phone: + 49 (0) 7808 949311
Fax: + 49 (0) 7808 949392
info@dielenschmiede.de
www.dielenschmiede.de

Newsletter Registration

Do you want to stay up-to-date and be informed on all of our current offers? Then sign up to our newsletter here.

Holzdielen – Made in the Black Forest

Parkett | Landhausdielen | Schlossdielen

Massivholzdielen oder Mehrschichtdielen

Holzmanufaktur für Boden & Wand

Wir lassen Holzdielen ganz schön alt aussehen, damit es bei Ihnen gut aussieht. Darin haben wir Erfahrung. Unseren Familienbetrieb gibt’s schon seit 1989. Denn ursprünglich hat die Dielenschmiede Original Altholz bearbeitet – so lange, bis wir kaum noch Holz vor der Hütte hatten. In unserer Manufaktur am Fuße des Schwarzwalds haben wir daher eigene Verfahren entwickelt um Holzoberflächen diese ganz besondere Vintage Optik zu verleihen. Unsere Massivholzdielen und Parkettböden sehen aus als hätten sie gerade noch in einem Schloss, einem Kloster oder einem Landsitz gelegen. Imposant. Wirkungsvoll. Geschichtsträchtig. Aber: Sie sind neu. Und sauber. Und perfekt zu verarbeiten.

Holzdielen aus nachhaltiger und hochwertiger Eiche

Für unsere Holzdielen verwenden wir deutsche, französische, sprich mitteleuropäische Eiche. Das Holz ist sehr hart und enthält natürliches Tannin, das wir zur Farbgestaltung der Oberfläche nutzen. Zum Schutz des Holzes kommen für die Oberflächenversiegelung ausschließlich Produkte auf Wasserbasis sowie natürliche Öle und Wachse zum Einsatz. Dadurch schaffen wir pflegeleichte Oberflächen, die immer wieder einfach aufgefrischt werden können. Sollte es doch einmal zu Beschädigungen kommen, sind diese leicht reparierbar. Ein Abschleifen ist auch nach Jahren nicht erforderlich.

Unsere Holzdielen bieten wir in drei verschiedenen Formaten an: Parkett, Landhausdielen und Schlossdielen.
Alle Größen sind wahlweise als Mehrschichtdielen oder Massivholzdielen verfügbar.

Schöne Holzdielen können viele. Wir können viel mehr.

Wir machen Ihr Haus zu einem einzigartigen Erlebnis. Das liegt in unserer Natur. Schließlich sind wir Schwarzwälder.

Das sind wir

Wir als Dielenschmiede sind ein mittelständischer Familienbetrieb am Rande des Schwarzwalds, zwischen Baden-Baden und Freiburg.
1989 gegründet durch den Inhaber Erich Krause. Ursprünglich als rein Original-Altholz bearbeitender Betrieb.
Außer seiner Frau Renate sind auch seine Söhne Dennis und Marcel, sowie seine irische Schwiegertochter Zoe, im Betrieb angekommen und nicht mehr von der täglichen Arbeit wegzudenken. Viele weitere motivierte und fleißige „Holzwürmer“ , stehen der Familie beiseite und bewältigen tagtäglich die Herausforderungen, welche unsere anspruchsvollen Kunden an unsere Manufaktur stellen.

 

Besuchen Sie uns!

Überzeugen Sie sich gerne selbst beim Probelaufen in unserer Ausstellung zwischen Baden-Baden und Freiburg, oder in der Schweiz bei Zürich/ Volketswil in der Bauarena auf 800qm großflächig verlegten, verschiedenen Musterböden, oder auf einer Musterfläche bei Ihnen zu Hause, gebracht durch unsere „Rollende Ausstellung“.

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram  LINK

Dielenschmiede GmbH

Franckensteinstraße 1
77749 Hohberg
Deutschland

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 (0)7808 949311
Fax: +49 (0)7808 949392
info@dielenschmiede.de
www.dielenschmiede.de

Newsletter Registrierung

Sie wollen immer auf dem Laufenden sein und über aktuelle Angebote informiert werden? Dann tragen Sie sich hier in unseren Newsletter ein.